100% Natural Purifying Facial Scrub

Brand: Human Nature
Manufacturer: Gandang Kalikasan Inc.

Product Description: 400x400_purifying_facil_scrub 

Face the year with a fresh start! Our all-new, all-natural facial scrub has real strawberry seeds and fine bamboo granules to gently scrub away dirt, oil, dull-looking skin cells as well as last year’s bad habits. So you can start the year with a softer, smoother, brighter complexion and with a new year’s resolution to purify your skin two to three times a week for a fresh, pure clean without that tight, dry feeling!

Source: Human Nature Online Store

I Say…

So far, this is the best facial scrub I’ve used. First and foremost, it’s 100% natural. I’ve been trying my very best to reach out to lots of people to use natural products for more than a year now. We can try to save what’s left of our environment and ourselves too, from the harsh effects of using too much chemically-concocted stuff.

Second, I love the strawberry hint and the squeaky clean feeling afterwards. It doesn’t dry my skin and I can feel a little bit of the good result. It’s also kind of addicting. Facial scrubs are not to be used everyday, so I make it every other day…even when instructions say you can only use it for 3 days a week – max.

Not all HHN facial care products actually worked for me in the past, but this one is the best. It actually helped a lot in minimizing my pimples, maybe because the dirt and excess oil really comes off afterwards. I remember using another expensive brand of facial scrub before which belonged to my sister… it produced the same results. So you might want to check this out. While getting good results, you are also patronizing a proudly Filipino-made product.

2 thoughts on “100% Natural Purifying Facial Scrub

Leave a Reply

