Chocolate Cosmos [2007]

Chocolate CosmosManga-ka: Haruta Nana
Tankoubon: 4
Genre: shoujo, romance, school life, comedy
Magazine: Ribon
Publisher: Shueisha

About (mangaupdates):

Sakurai Sayuki was born with sharp eyes that make her look like she’s always angry, even though she’s not. Because of her looks, students around her misunderstand her as a bully and scary girl when in fact she’s “a romantic”. After 15 years without a boyfriend, she started off her high school year with hopes of love…

I Say…

Wow… this short one got me hooked for a while… made me think a lot of possible endings while I’m only reading the first half. I don’t get it why students fall in love with their teachers in the first place, but I like Chocolate Cosmos nevertheless. Even while in a wavered state I am still rooting for Hagiwara-Sayuki team!

CC1  CC2 

 CC3   CC4

Leave a Reply

